Fox News Rundown podcast | April 24, 2020
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: https://bit.ly/37n2wbe

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

America will be watching as several states start relaxing social distancing restrictions and reopening parts of their economies today. Some argue it’s still too soon. Will these changes result in a spike in coronavirus infections? How have other countries fared with less restrictive lockdowns? University of California, Irvine epidemiologist Andrew Noymer weighs in.

The coronavirus and social-distancing restrictions have sparked a debate centering around remote voting in Congress. Senator Tim Scott shares his take on how Washington’s business should get done in a crisis. Plus, the South Carolina Republican discusses his relationship with President Trump, what he faced being the only black Republican in the Senate and his new book, “Opportunity Knocks: How Hard Work, Community, and Business Can Improve Lives and End Poverty.”

Don’t miss the good news with Tonya J. Powers.

Plus, commentary by FOX Nation host Tom Shillue.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here